Hospitality
Hospitality
Embrace a Race Day like no other

Hereford Racecourse Hospitality

  • Racedays
Jockeys jumping over a hurdle during a race.
Wednesday 16th February 2022

Winter Afternoon Racing - 16th February

Smiling gentleman wearing a suit.
Sunday 27th February 2022

Winter Afternoon Racing - 27th February

Crowds at the Hereford Racecourse watching racing.
Saturday 12th March 2022

Six Nations Saturday

Group of ladies dressed for a competition.
Friday 25th March 2022

Ladies Day Ft Live Music

Fun Fair at Hereford Racecourse in February Half Term 2020
Sunday 3rd April 2022

Dino Family Fun Day

Jockeys jumping over a hurdle.
Tuesday 11th October 2022

Season Re-opener

Jockeys racing towards a hurdle.
Monday 31st October 2022

Autumn Afternoon Racing

Crowd at Great Hereford Racecourse.
Tuesday 8th November 2022

Afternoon Racing

horses walking out to the race track
Tuesday 15th November 2022

Afternoon Racing - 15th November

Jockeys jumping over a hurdle.
Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Afternoon Racing - 23rd November

Jockeys jumping over a hurdle.
Saturday 10th December 2022

Christmas Jumpers Raceday

First Class Service

Personal service and attention to detail are at the heart of everything we do.

Delicious Food

Combining the thrilling spectacle of racing with the finest selection of exquisite delights.

Best spot in the house

Where high-end hospitality and an authentic Race-Day atmosphere meet.

Experience incredible course side action with our superb range of hospitality packages. Enjoy luxury catering and entertainment while soaking up the adrenaline-fuelled atmosphere. A unique and memorable Hereford Experience.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Please call us on 01342 831 792 or email racingsouth@arenaracingcompany.co.uk if you have any queries or require further

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news, events and special offers direct to your inbox.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS